/Staff

Staff

Caitlin Hull, Director (hull@maywood.bccls.org)

Danielle Fisher, Youth Services Librarian (danielle.fisher@maywood.bccls.org)

Hope Ortiz, Youth Services Assistant (hope.oritz@maywood.bccls.org)

Durga Satish, Bookkeeper (durga.satish@maywood.bccls.org)

Adalyn Model, Adult Programs & Technology Coordinator (adalyn.model@maywood.bccls.org)

Irma DeMaio, Library Assistant – Technical Processing (irma.demaio@maywood.bccls.org)

Mary Pyskaty, Library Assistant – Technical Processing (mary.pyskaty@maywood.bccls.org)

Mary Gilligan, Library Assistant/Meeting Room Manager (mary.gilligan@maywood.bccls.org)

Russell Hammond, Library Assistant (russell.hammond@maywood.bccls.org)

Jennifer Harrison, Library Assistant (jennifer.harrison@maywood.bccls.org)

Anne Marie Infosino, Library Assistant (annemarie.infosino@maywood.bccls.org)

Tom Carson, Library Assistant (tom.carson@maywood.bccls.org)

Sharona Talasazan, Library Assistant (sharona.talasazan@maywood.bccls.org)

John Branda, Library Assistant (john.branda@maywood.bccls.org)

Janae Lester, Library Assistant (janae.lester@maywood.bccls.org)

Jose Mendoza, Custodian