/Holidays

Holidays

Maywood Public Library will be closed on Friday, December 31, 2021.

Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in

  • Saturday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 17 – ML King Day
  • Monday, February 21 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 15 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 17 – Easter Sunday **Library closed all Sundays in 2022
  • Saturday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, May 29 – Memorial Day **Library closed all Sundays in 2022
  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 – Fourth of July
  • Saturday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Sunday, September 4 – Labor Day **Library closed all Sundays in 2022
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 23 – Early Close (5 pm) – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 24 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Sunday, December 25 – Christmas Day **Library closed all Sundays in 2022
  • Monday, December 26 – Christmas Day (observed)
  • Saturday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve