/Holidays

Holidays

Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 20 – ML King Day
  • Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 12 – Easter Sunday
  • Saturday, May 23 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, May 24 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 – Fourth of July (observed)
  • Saturday, July 4 – Fourth of July
  • Saturday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Sunday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 25 – Early Close (5 pm) – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve