/Holidays

Holidays

Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in

  • Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 – ML King Day
  • Monday, February 15 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 4 – Easter Sunday **Library closed all Sundays in 2021
  • Saturday, May 29 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, May 30 – Memorial Day **Library closed all Sundays in 2021
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, July 4 – Fourth of July **Library closed all Sundays in 2021
  • Monday, July 5 – Fourth of July (observed)
  • Saturday, September 4 – Labor Day
  • Sunday, September 5 – Labor Day **Library closed all Sundays in 2021
  • Monday, September 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 24 – Early Close (5 pm) – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 25 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve